Government Polytechnic Sarsai Rath Anti Ragging Committee (2022-23)

S.No.	Name & Designation	Role
1	Dr Vandana Gupta (Lecturer Mathematics)	President
2	Mr Atul Kumar Pandey (Lecturer Electrical Engg.)	Member
3	Mr Pravin Kumar (Lecturer Chemical Engg.)	Member
4	Mr Mridul Krishnam (Lecturer Chemical Engg.)	Member
5	Mr Dinesh Chandra Singh (Lecturer Electrical Engg.)	Member
6	Dr Ranju Sharma (Lecturer Chemistry)	Member
7	Mr Mukesh Kumar (Lecturer Paint Technology)	Member
8	Mr Nitin Kumar (Lecturer Computer Science)	Member

प्रधानाचार्य राजकीय पालीटेकनिक सरसई, राठ (हमीरपुर)